05.- 07. März 2019
Hallen 19/20/21, Deutsche Messe, Hannover, Deutschland

Kostenlosen
Messeausweis buchen

Als Referent für die Konferenz anmelden

Messeplan anzeigen Ausstellerliste

Firma Stand Webseite
4JET Technologies GmbH 8040 www.4jet.de
A-tekniikka Oy 2001 www.a-tekniikka.fi
A&D Europe GmbH 3022 www.aanddeurope.com
AB Svenskt Konstsilke C618 www.sks-textile.com
AEROX B.V. 2034 www.aerox.nl
AIRTEC Controls GmbH 2000 www.airtec.de
Albeniz 5000 www.albeniztyrelabelling.com
Alfamation 5028 www.alfamationglobal.com
ALLIGATOR Ventilfabrik GmbH 9028 www.alligator-ventilfabrik.de
Alpha Technologies 9054 www.alpha-technologies.com
Altracon S.A 5004 altracon.com
Ammeraal Beltech 10008 www.ammeraalbeltech.com
AP2 - Automazione Processi Produttivi S.r.l. 7066 www.ap2.it
Applus IDIADA 2012 www.idiada.com
ARLANXEO Deutschland GmbH C216 www.arlanxeo.com
Asahi Kasei Europe GmbH C420 www.om.asahi-kasei.co.jp
Barbe GmbH C432 www.barbe.de
Bartell Machinery Ltd 8014 www.bartellmachinery.com
Bastian Solutions 9068 www.bastiansolutions.com
BD Testing Inc 8014 www.bdtesting.fi
Beckhoff Automation GmbH & Co. KG 3030 www.beckhoff.com
Behn Meyer Europe GmbH C505 www.behnmeyer.com
Benninger Zell GmbH C418 www.benningergroup.com
Berrmak 9076 www.berrmak.com
Beumer Group A/S 4028 www.beumergroup.com
Birla Carbon C508 www.adityabirla.com
Bizerba Tekno Label 5002 www.teknolabel.com
Black Donuts Engineering Inc. 8038 www.blackdonuts.com
Bogmiac NV SA 5007 www.bogimac.com
Bosch Rexroth AG 10050 www.boschrexroth.de
BST eltromat International GmbH 7072 www.bst-international.com
Buss AG 9040 www.busscorp.com
Buzuluk Komarov A.S. 9066 www.buzuluk.cz
Cabot Corporation C520 www.cabotcorp.com
Calemard 9034 www.calemard.com
Carl Zeiss Optotechnik GmbH 2002 www.optotechnik.zeiss.com
CASSIOLI Srl 1042 www.cassioli.com
Chem Trend (Deutschland) GmbH 3010 www.chemtrend.com
Cimcorp Oy 9026 www.cimcorp.com
Cold Jet Europe bvba 5028 www.coldjet.com
Color Service 9038 www.colorservice.net
COMERIO ERCOLE SPA 8006 www.comercole.it
Computype 4004 www.computype.com
Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH 4008 www.conti-bladders.com
Cordenka GmbH & Co.KG C646 www.cordenka.com
Cray Valley (Total) C440 www.total.com
CyXplus 8062 www.cyxplus.fr
D-Company Ltd 5020 www.d-company.rs
Daehwa Eng' & Machinery Co., Ltd 7078 www.daehwamachinery.com
Dahmen GmbH 8040 www.dahmen-gmbh.com
Data2 Corporation 8064 www.data2.com
Deshors Moulage 2010 www.deshors-tiremold.com
DRT C214 www.drt.fr
Dufournier 6024 www.dufournier.com
Eastman Chemical B.V. C340 www.eastman.com
Ecopower Chemical Co., Ltd C640 www.ecopowerchem.com
EDTS spol s.r.o. 10038 www.edts.cz
EGE Kimya Sanayi ve Ticaret AS C436 www.egekimya.com
Ektron Tek Co., Ltd. 4006 www.ektrontek.com
Electronic Systems SpA 8006 www.electronicsystems.it
Elisto GmbH 9067 www.elisto.de
Elkem Silicones C610 www.elkem.com
Emerson Automation Solutions 5024 www.Emerson.com
EMS-CHEMIE AG C546 www.emsgriltech.com
Erhardt & Leimer GmbH 9030 www.erhardt-leimer.com
Euroimpianti S.p.A 2036 www.skilledrobots.com
European Rubber Journal 1008 www.european-rubber-journal.com
Evonik Resource Efficiency GmbH C240 www.evonik.com
EZ Metrology 8065 www.ezmetrology.com
Fenghai (Panjin) Rice Biotechnology., Ltd C506 www.yihaikerry.net
Ferm RFID Solutions 8064 www.fermrfid.nl
Festo AG & Co KG 5012 www.festo.com
Fineline Technologies 8064 www.finelinetech.com
fka - Forschungsgesellschaft Kraftfahrwesen mbH Aachen C238 www.fka.de
Forbo Siegling GmbH 2040 www.forbo-siegling.com
Fraunhofer EZRT 5014 www.fraunhofer.de
GAK 8086 www.gupta-verlag.com
Gama Consulting doo 10074 www.gamaconsulting.rs
GCAPS-NTRC/SoVaMotion/VDIL 9003 www.GCAPS.net
General Equipment Technology Development Ltd (GETD) 7060 www.general-equipment.com.cn
Getriebebau NORD GmbH & Co. KG 8094 www.nord.com
GF Machining Solutions Management SA 2038 www.gfms.com
GfA De Pryck & Co. mbH 7038 www.gfa-automation.de
Gibitre Instruments srl 7090 www.gibitre.it
Giordana 10042 www.giordanocompany.it
Gislotica 9006 www.gislotica.pt
GL Messtechnik GmbH 1014 www.gl-messtechnik.de
Glebus Alloys Europe Sro 4034 www.glebusalloys.com
GRUNIVERPAL Srl 7033 www.gruniverpal.it
GSM GmbH 3040 www.gsmotion.de
Gudel AG 7028 www.gudel.com
GVD Corporation 5026 www.gvdcorp.com
Habasit Polska Sp. z o.o. 3038 www.habasit.com
Hangzhou Fuyang Hengshan Composite Materials Co., Ltd 5030 www.fyfhcl.cn
Hansen & Rosenthal KG C636 www.hur.com
Hansung Sysco Co.,Ltd. 9048 www.afache.com
Harburg Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH 9052 www.hf-group.com
Harburg Freudenberger Maschinenbau GmbH 10080 www.hf-group.com
HERBERT Maschinenbau GmbH & Co KG 8048 www.herbert.eu
Hexion GmbH C308
Himadri Speciality Chemical Ltd C318 www.himadri.com
Himile Mechanical Science and Technology Co., Ltd. 4036 www.himile.com
HOFMANN Maschinen-und Anlagenbau GmbH 4024 www.hofmannmaschinen.com
IHI Logistics & Machinery Corporation 7034 www.ihi.co.jp
Industriefabrik Schneider GmbH 8078 www.industriefabrik.com
inmess GmbH 2030 www.inmess.de
INTEREUROPEAN S.r.l. 7045 www.intereuropean.it
Intralox LLC Europe 9020 www.intralox.com
ITW Graphics 6032 www.itwgraphics.com
Kara Gostar 7040 www.karagostar.com
Karl Eugen Fischer GmbH 7064 www.kefischer.de
KBA-Metronic GmbH 2016 www.kba-metronic.com
Kelviplast GmbH & Co. KG 7032 www.kelviplast.de
Kistler Instrumente GmbH 2022 www.kistler.com
Kobelco Stewart Bolling Inc 3036 www.ksbi.com
Konstrukta Tiretech, a.s. 9058 www.konstrukta.sk
Kordsa C422 www.kordsa.com
Kraton Polymers LLC C230 www.kraton.com
Kraussmaffei Berstorff GmbH 8030 www.berstorff.de
Kuraray Europe GmbH C438 www.elastomer.kuraray.com
Kurschat GmbH 8006 www.kurschat-gmbh.de
Lang GmbH & Co KG 3008 www.lang.de
LANXESS Deutschland GmbH 4014 www.lanxess.com
LAP GmbH Laser Applikationen 1018 www.lap-laser.com
Larsen & Toubro Limited 9008 www.larsentoubro.com
Lawer S.p.A. 7046 www.lawer.com
Lehmann & Voss & Co.KG C544 www.LUVOMAXX.com
Leonardo 5018 www.leonardoautomation.com
Link-Asia 10032 www.link-asia..cn
LMI Technologies GmbH 7070 www.lmi3D.com
LY-Holding GmbH 4010 www.ly-holding.com
Madura Industrial Textiles C524 www.maduratex.com
MAKROchem SA C426 www.makrochem.com
Marangoni Meccanica SpA 9032 www.tyremachinery.marangoni.com
MARIS F.lli Spa 6006 www.mariscorp.com
Matteuzzi Srl 8060 www.matteuzzi-srl.com
Matthews Kodiersysteme GmbH 8004 www.matthews.de
McNeil + NRM Inc 8034 www.mcneilnrm.com
MESNAC 8076 www.mesnac.com
Metravib C518 metravib.acoemgroup.com
Micro-Epsilon Messtechnik GmbH & Co KG 3006 www.micro-epsilon.de
Micro-Poise Measurement Systems LLC 3018 www.micropoise.com
MIG srl 2013 www.mae-industry.it
Milliken Textiles BVBA C330 www.milliken.com
Mitsubishi Corporation C328 www.mitsubishicorp.com
MK Technology 7078 www.mktec.co.kr
Momentive Performance Materials Gmbh C342 www.momentive.com
Mondon SAS 9065 www.mondon.com
MonTech Werkstoffprüfmaschinen GmbH 5040 www.rubber-testing.com
Muench Chemie International GmbH 2018 www.muench-chemie.com
Nakata Engineering Co., Ltd 1004 www.nakata-eng.co.jp
NETZSCH-Gerätebau GmbH 9054 www.netzsch.com
NHV Corporation 7039 www.nhv.jp
NOL-TEC EUROPE SRL 10024 www.nol-teceurope.com
Numetrix Technologies Inc. 10073 www.numetrix.ca
NV Bekaert SA C644 www.bekaert.com
Nynas AB C312 www.nynas.com
OPEN MIND Technologies AG 5016 www.openmind-tech.com
Orgkhim C326 www.orghim.com
Orion Engineered Carbons GmbH C310 www.orioncarbons.com
Oryzasil Silicas Naturais Ltda. C403 www.oryzasil.com.br
OZMETAL Makina Imalati ve Kalip Sanayi Tic Ltd Sti 4038
Parker Hannifin GmbH 10060 www.parker.com
Paul AUER GmbH C514 www.auer-strahltechnik.de
Pelmar Engineering Germany GmbH 9038 www.pelmar.com
Performance Fibers C634 www.performancefibers.com
Pesmel Oy 9002 www.pesmel.com
PFAFF Industriesysteme und Maschinen AG C406 www.pfaff-industrial.com
PHP Fibers GmbH C634 www.php-fibers.com
Pioneer Industrial Systems LLC 6004 www.pioneerindsys.com
PNEUFORM Hulin a.s 9010 www.pneuform.eu
Pneumofore S.p.A. 9063 www.pneumofore.com
PPG Silica Products C515 www.ppg.com
PRL Polymer Research Ltd C536 www.prl-z.com
Prodicon International Srl 9036 www.prodicon.it
PROZAX s.r.o. 3020 www.prozax.cz
PSI FLS Fuzzy Logik & Neuro Systeme GmbH 5025 www.fuzzy.de
Qingdao Doublestar Rubber & Plastic Machinery Co. Ltd 5038 www.doublestar.cc
R&VT – Robotics & Vision Technologies 5010 www.rvisiontech.com
REA Elektronik GmbH 2028 www.rea.de
Rekor C306 www.rekor.com
Rhein Chemie Rheinau GmbH 4014 www.rheinchemie-additives.com
RJS Corporation 8050 www.rjscorp.com
Rockwell Automation 10020 www.rockwellautomation.com
RODOLFO COMERIO SRL 7048 www.comerio.it
Roland Electronic GmbH 9018 www.roland-electronic.com
ROmiLL, spol s.r.o 8088 www.romill.cz
RÜTGERS Germany GmbH C532 www.novares.de
Saehwa IMC EU/EMT Puchov 9062 www.emtpuchov.sk
Safe-Run Machinery (Suzhon) Co Ltd 8000 www.safe-run.cn
SAR Elektronic GmbH 4018 www.sar.biz
Saurer Technologies GmbH & Co, KG Twisting Solutions 4000 www.saurer.com
Schill + Seilacher "Struktol" GmbH C414 www.struktol.de
Schubert & Salzer 7088 www.schubert-salzer.com
SDS Systemtechnik 4040 www.sds-systemtechnik.com
Seichter GmbH 4026 www.seichter.com
Sennics C528 www.sennics.com
SENSIT s.r.o. 7080 www.sensit-rubberplastic.cz
SEW-EURODRIVE GmbH & Co KG 4016 www.sew-eurodrive.de
Shandong Yanggu Huatai Chemical Co., Ltd C408 en.yghuatai.com
Shanghai Amino-chem Co., Ltd C434 www.amino-chem.com
Shin-Etsu Silicones Europe B.V. C620 www.shinetsusilicones.com
SIBUR Holding, PJSC C316 www.sibur.ru
SICK Vertriebs-GmbH 2008 www.sick.de
Siemens AG 8058 www.siemens.com
Simaform S.A 4030 www.simaform.lu
SinoArp Tires Equipment Technology (Suzhou) Co Ltd 8022 www.sinoarp.com
SLM Solutions Group AG 3001 www.slm-solutions.com
SMC Deutschland GmbH 9064 www.smc.de
Smithers Rapra 5013 www.smithersrapra.com
Solvay C542 www.solvay.com
Starrett-Bytewise Europe 9046 www.bytewise.com
SWS Translation Agency GmbH 8090 www.sws-translations.de
Synthos S.A. C416 www.synthosgroup.com
TARRC C503 www.tarrc.co.uk
TAUFORM Tyre Moulds Co. Ltd 2024 www.tauform.hu
Teijin Aramid GmbH C522 www.teijinaramid.com
Tekna Automazione e Controllo s.r.l. 7044 www.teknautomazione.com
Test World Oy 2004 www.testworld.fi
The Poling Group 8010 www.polinggroup.com
TianJin Reager Technology Co Ltd 9022 www.reager.cn
Tianjin Saixiang Technology Co Ltd 8072
TINNA RUBBER AND INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED C236
TKM GmbH 8080 www.tkmgroup.com
TMSI 8076 www.tmsi-usa.com
TRANSSYSTEM 7026 www.transsystem.pl
Trinseo Europe GmbH C320 www.trinseo.com
Troester GmbH & Co KG 7036 www.troester.de
TS TestingService GmbH 2006 www.testingservice.de
TUV SUD Product Service 1000 www.tuev-sued.de
Tyre Asia 7086 www.tyre-asia.com
Umicore Specialty Materials Brugge NV C606 www.usmb.be
Uteco Contec 10030 www.utecocontec.com
UTH GmbH 4012 www.uth-gmbh.com
Uzer Makina ve Kalip Sanayii A.S 9042 www.uzermakina.com
versalis S.p.A C430 www.versalis.eni.com
Vipo AS 9058 www.vipo.sk
VMI Group 8054 www.vmi-group.com
Vredest.ein Consulting BV 10036 www.apollovredesteincom
WD Racing Ltd 9028 www.wdracing.net
Werba-Chem GmbH C516 www.werba.com
Wikov MGI as 7062 www.wikov.com
Wyko Tire Technology 8076 www.wyko-tyre.com
XSENSOR Technology Corporation 1010 www.xsensor.com
Xylus Flowtech Engineering PVT.Ltd., C234 www.indianhydraulicpress.com
Yxlon International GmbH 3000 www.yxlon.com
Z-Laser Optoelektronik GmbH 1006 www.z-laser.com
Zeon Europe GmbH C220 www.zeon.eu
Zeppelin Systems GmbH 9000 www.zeppelin-system.de
ZF Friedrichshafen AG 8018 www.zf.com
Zukünftige Messe: Tire Technology Expo 2020, 3-5 Marz 2020, Halles 19/20/21, Hannover, Deutschland